Testimonials

Peter & Tina Wugalter said on Aug 11, 2018 7:34 PM
Perry and JD did a wonderful job painting our living/dining room last week. They were very friendly, and took great care during their prep work. They were efficient, conscientious and do wonderful work. I would highly recommend them and will use them again without hesitation. Thanks for a great job!


David & Gayle Hafner said on Aug 8, 2018 7:47 PM
We had our condo painted complete with all the doors and trim. Perry and his crew did an excellent and professional job. The quote was accurate and the job started and was finished as promised. We love our "new" condo!


David Plante said on Aug 2, 2018 9:08 PM
Perry's Painting repaired and painted the walls in my home, in Beaumont, July 2018. I am a new home owner and there was significant damage to the walls when I took possession. Perry came out and did an inspection free of charge. After he completed his assessment, he worked with me to determine the project needs and made many suggestions for possible scenarios relating to my budget. During our efforts to determine the appropriate, he discovered that the previous owner used 6 different shades of one color in different areas of the house, demonstrating his expertise. I couldn't see the difference until he pointed them out. Perry and his team worked diligently to complete the job within the suggested time frame. They used quality materials and maintained the cleanliness of my home during the entire process. After the project was complete, Perry visited my home for a follow up meeting to ensure customer satisfaction. The walls looked fresh and flawless. Perry went above and beoyond what was expected of him. He put in extra hours and made the effort to touch up spots to maintain the seamless perfection of his work. I highly recommend Perry and his team to anyone. His rates were more than reasonable, and his level of service was exceptional. Thank you David Plante


Wes & Jen said on Jul 3, 2018 8:46 PM
Perry and his team came recommended. We first received a fair estimate and saw some of his previous work. His team painted the interior of my two storey house and did an excellent job!! Perry and his team were very friendly, efficient and courteous. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him and his team.


Rachelle said on Jun 25, 2018 1:43 PM
Perry and his team completely painted the interior of my house from top to bottom. They did a phenomenal job and I would highly recommend them.


Albert & Kathy said on Oct 1, 2017 5:33 PM
We couldn't have asked for a better painter. Perry was efficient, meticulous, always had a clean work space and was friendly on top of it all. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and his team to our family and friends.


James Rosenberg said on Sep 11, 2017 1:50 PM
Perry provided top quality service from the first call onwards. Accurate quoting, timeliness, conscientious/quality work, respectful and tidy crew.


Lorraine Beals said on Jun 23, 2017 6:21 PM
Perry and his crew finished painting our upstairs. Did a great job and I would highly recommend them


Sharon Shewchuk said on May 19, 2017 12:40 PM
Perry and his crew just finished painting out our oak trimmed home . He takes pride in his work, and did a very professional job. Thank you Perry, it has brightened up our home considerably! Very Happy with the end result. I would highly recommend Perrys Painting .


Dawn said on Nov 7, 2016 4:57 PM
Perry was punctual, reliable and a true professional. We hired him to paint our home including cabinets. He did a great job!! We would highly recommend him.


Inge & Etienne von Engelhardt said on Oct 8, 2016 1:23 AM
Perry did a great job painting the inside of our house which has some very high ceilings, a lot of wood trim to paint around, and other tricky areas. His prices are competitive, and he is reliable and friendly. He worked on Saturdays as well to get everything done before our Thanksgiving family celebration, which we very much appreciated. Thank you!


Jackie bedell said on Aug 8, 2016 9:10 AM
Thanks, Perry for painting the exterior of the garage. Looks awesome. Nice to get rid of the multi colored glass in the stucco. I would recommend Perry for any of your painting Needs. He was prompt, had a very clean job site and finished ahead of schedule. Reasonably priced.


Trevor and Trudy Gordon said on Aug 6, 2016 10:39 AM
Perry came highly recommended to us from our deck builder. He came out for a look and was able to start and finish in a very reasonable time frame as we had a family function we were hosting. We had so many compliments on how wonderful the deck looked! Thanks Perry for a job VERY well done!


Moira Brownlee said on May 3, 2016 8:08 PM
Perry was recommended to me when i was looking for someone to stain my new deck. Unfortunately, we had applied a coat of deck protectant which had faded badly and so there was a lot of prep work required to get the wood back to its original condition. Perry gave us a price and a complete breakdown of how the work would be carried out. He gave us a date, and arrived promptly . He did a wonderful job, the deck looks amazing. He is very personable, honest and reliable and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again, or recommend him to friends. Thanks Perry. Moira and Alan Brownlee.

Tom W said on Apr 29, 2016 11:13 PM
Perry just finished painting a number of rooms in our house. His attention to detail is impeccable. He took the stress out of a job that we had been dragging our feet on for over a year. Thanks Perry for a great job at modernizing the look inside our house!

Krysta said on Mar 17, 2016 9:32 AM
Perry just finished a job on the interior of my house. His pricing is competitive and his work is beautiful and very thorough. I am extremely satisfied with the finished product and with his level of professionalism throughout.

Sheldon Handel said on Jan 20, 2016 10:59 AM
In October 2015 we decided to finish our basement. This was done so we could have more room and a place for the kids to hang out. Our main floor entrance, dining room area, however, was used as a hockey room for the past 10 years. With that being said, not only did we need the room painted, we needed the room repaired. Our contractor for the basement recommended Perry. And we are sure glad he did. I am positive Perry spent more time patching the walls than he did actually painting. At one point he decided to count the number of patches, to pass time, but eventually he stopped counting. We are extremely pleased with the result and would encourage anyone who wants a quote to call Perry first. You will not be disappointed. As mentioned in the other ferrals he is honest, professional, does a fantastic job and is meticulous. Long story short, he ended up painting our entire house!!


Sharla Keim said on Oct 24, 2015 9:16 AM
Perry is an honest and very trustworthy contractor! Has a great attitude and does a great job! We have no complaints whatsoever after Perry painted our entire house inside! He even painted our fireplace and I love the results! Thanks Perry